The Executive Committee meets four times during the year to conduct Cincinnati Section business, plan programs, and assess the Section goals. If you have any business to bring before the Committee or have suggestions for future technical meetings or workshops, please contact one of the members listed below. Please see the listing of Cincinnati Section meetings for the dates, times, and locations of the Executive Committee meetings. Titles marked with (o) begin their term in odd numbered years, and those marked with (e) begin their term in even numbered years. All elected positions serve for two years.

Elected Officers(Biographies)
Chair (o) Robert Schindler
Vice Chair (o) Mahdi Yazdanpour
Treasurer (o) Dave Hernandez
Secretary (o) Dave Hernandez
Member-at-Large (o) Bob Morrison
Member-at-Large (e) Susan Butsch
Professional Activities Dr. Xuefu (Frank) Zhou
Scholarship Bob Morrison
Webmaster Shantanu Joshi
Membership Jay Perin
Newsletter Editor Marc Bell
Engineering in Medicine and Biological Sciences Chapter (EMBS)
Chair open
Joint Chapter (Industry Applications Society/Power & Energy Society/Power Electronics Society)
Chair Dave Hernandez
Power Systems Chapter
Organizer open
LIFE Member Affinity Group
Chair open
GOLD Member Affinity Group
Organizer open
University of Cincinnati Student Branch
Student Chair Katelyn Faber
Faculty Advisor Dr. Philip Wilsey
Dr. Tao Li
Miami University Student Branch
Student Chair Owen Hardy
Faculty Advisors Dr. Mark J. Scott
Dr. Chi-Hao Cheng
Northern Kentucky University
Student Chair Tyler Staudigel
Faculty Advisor Dr. Zeel Maheshwari