The Cincinnati Section of the IEEE has awarded three scholarships ($1,000) for the Fall Semester 2022 to the following students:

  • Dana Elizabeth Clark from Miami University
  • Katy G. Hildebrant from the University of Cincinnati
  • Nathan Z Rolfes from the University of Cincinnati

Scholarships are open to IEEE student members from the University of Cincinnati, Northern Kentucky University, and Miami University.  Announcement of 2023 application period and applications/eligibility criteria will be released in the Spring 2023..