If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.


The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:


Ricky A. Blevins

Ricky A. Blevins

Erin M. Flint

Tyler R. Fosnight


Bryn Ison

Nicholas Lamb

Wendell W. Odom

Nathan Schmittou

Vincent H. Scott

Justin Simms

Michael J. Stackhouse

Emma Sum



We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!