If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.


The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section: 


Marc Arnold

Shaun Atkinson

Bo Bi

George Kerber


Brian Kerdolff

Greg Reese

Ethan Reynolds

Stephen Salemo

Jordan Waymeyer 



We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!