Members the 2012 Section elections are open from November 15 to December 15. Here is the slate of candiates

  • Chair                               Fred Nadeau
  • Vice Chair                     Marwan Nusair
  • Treasurer                      Stephen Fridrick
  • Secretary                       Lauren Tappel
  • Member At Large       Pater Staats

To vote, log on the IEEE vTools online voting tool and cast your ballot.  Voting will close after December 15th so cast your vote soon.