If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.


The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:


Arnold Arrington

Robert Brown

Tuhin Mukherjee

Saeed Alamri

Ahmed Alharby

William Allen

Hussain Almohamme d Ali


Jerod Bond

Stephen Brothers

James Cline

Rahul Gupta

Vikas Joshi

Benjamin McCray

Nicholas Waldbillig



We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!