If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.


The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:



Abdulla AL lbdah

Hussein Al Qurain

Abdulaziz Alanazi

Mishary Aldulaljan

Monther Aleisa

Hussain Alfakhr

Lbrahim Alhaik

Fawaz Alhajri

Hani Alharbi

Omar Alhelal

Ali Alkhumairi

Adnan Almuwallad

Mohammed Alnajrani

Abdullah Alshehri


Mubarak Alzahrani

Russell Banner

Edwin Craig

John Curran

Chunsheng Fang

Nathan Jaskowiak

William Manning

Oscar Moreno

Amr Najjar

David Pennington

Michael Sagan

Will Wallace

Rong Wang

Christopher Yazell




We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!