If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.


The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section: 

James Ablordeppey

Mohamed AbuAli

Oluseye Akomolede

Ryan Anderson

Chukwuka Anyadiegwu

Gerado Ayes

Andrew Bak

Nathan Ball

Tamara Colette Baynham

Brian Buxton

Devin Cottier

John Curran

Lien Dang

Christopher Datko

David Feng

Michael Gross

Aaron Hacker

Jeff Hanson

Theodore Harper III

Joshua Hay

Gerardo Heidenreich

Christopher Hillger

Dale Horan

Joshua Hoy

Andrew Huster

Xuchu Hu

Cory Jeffers

Susan Johnson

Laveeta Joseph

Jacob Kilver

Robert Lancaster

Brian Lawrence

Jonathan Lewis

Michael Logies

Elliott Long

Jack Lorthioir

William McWhirter

Ben Michels

Jeff Overbeck

Douglas Porter

Cameron Ross

Andrew Sampson

Christopher Schieman

George Shiekh

Michael SoRelle

Vradimir Sotnikov

David Stout

Haibin Su

Douglas Tittle

Jeffrey Tomask

Yingying Wang

Shea Watson

Daniel Weber

Eric Wei

Edward Weite

Edwin Williams

Wes Williams

Wenyu Zhao

Xinya Zhao

We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!