If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.
The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:

Larry Bennett
Devin Cottier
Zac Harford
Jason Hendrix
Matthew Hinger
Kevin Kidder
Andrew Lepkowski
Nathan Loyer
Deanne Otto
Christopher Welch
Ethan White
We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!