If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.
The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:

Daniel Amundson
Joshua Biltz
Ralph Campbell
Waylon Chambless
Eric Cochran
Keith Frikken
John Gebhardt
Greg Harrington
Herman Harrison
Nathan Kincade 
Joe Koetters
Robert Maertz
Dean Oliver
Rodney Phillips
Jim Ramler
Michael Shannon
Antar Vasi
Timothy Waters
Dalric Webb
We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!