Membership News

New Cincinnati Section Senior Member
The Cincinnati Section would like to congratulate our newest Senior Member,
Xuefu (Frank) Zhou
whose upgrade application was recently approved.
If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.

The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:

Venkat Krishnan B
Wilton Colbert
Kevin Daily
Ranran Ding
Clay Dubendorfer
Joseph Eaton
Benjamin Flick
Zhen Hu
Murali Kilaru
Wesley Duryluk Robert Kuschel
Alois Maichin
Ivor Niggebrugge
James Oldendick
Joseph Rumpler
Thomas Sagraves
Reuben Smith
Scott Spalding
Joshua Wilson
Rui Zhang Muhammad Zia 
We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!