The Nominating Committee for the Cincinnati Section is pleased to announce its slate for our November election:

Chair – Stephen Fridrick

Vice Chair – Fred Nadeau

Treasurer – Marwan Nusair

Secretary – Frank Zhou

Member-At-Large – Jason Wilden

The Section is also accepting Petition Candidates until November 5, 2010.  A petition candidate must have the signatures of at least nine (9) voting members of the Cincinnati Section.

The election will occur in November.  More information about the candidates will be available prior to the election.