The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:

Steven M. Bak
Nancy Marie Connelly
Benjamin Corrado
Jim Ray Gross
Alero Boritsegin Jakpa
Alexander Wayne Juncker
Thomas Gerard McLaughlin
Alex Meier
Obioma Nwigwe
Diana Treece
Lee Watson
Brandon Williams

We wish to welcome these new members to the Cincinnati Section!!!