Election Results 2020

The Teller Committee is pleased to report the election results for the Cincinnati Section. Voting was open from November 15, 2020 to December 22, 2020. Six percent (6%) of our membership voted.

The following officers will serve for two years (2021 to 2022):

Chair: Robert Schindler
Vice Chair: Sai Sudheer Reddy Bonthu
Secretary: David Hernandez
Treasurer: Andrew Foerster
Member-At-Large: Joseph R. (Bob) Morrison

Congratulations to these volunteers.

We also owe a big THANK YOU to the outgoing officers who served from 2019 to 2020:

Chair: Joseph (Jay) Perin
Vice Chair: Brendan Moser
Secretary: Sai Sudheer Reddy Bonthu
Treasurer: Robert Schindler
Member-At-Large: David Hernandez