If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.


The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section: 


Daniel Arntsen

David Butler

Francesca Cecioni

Ryan Child

Zhen Hu

Jonathan Kopecheck

Seth Kravetz

Jonathan Maglaty

Kyle McAllister

Tomislav Novakovic

Quintin Oliver

David Pyrak

Charles Smith

Chad Sobota

Eric Statzer

Douglas Tittle

George Topala

Jason Varbedian




We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!