The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:

Guthrie Briggs
Chris Butler
Casandra Cox
Andrew Daniel
Tobias Derdorff
John Dwyer
Chris Edwards
Jeffrey Gruseck
Alexander Jones 
Matthew Myers
Kevin Penn
Anthony Sargent
Michaela Scheifer
Aaron Seidel
Alander Squire
Xinyu Sun
Gregory Watson
We wish to welcome these members to the Cincinnati Section!!!

 If you are interested in upgrading your membership to Senior Member, please contact any member of the Executive Committee.