The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:

Michael Bell 
Robert Brown 
Eric Glossner 
Daniel J. Habes 
Mathew D. Jenkins 
Andy Keith 
David W. Leech 
Hao Luan
Tao Ma
Jamie N. McGlothin
James Murphy
Rick Salem
George M. Shiekh
Elizabeth A. Spurlock
Joshua Terrel
Brain Waring

We wish to welcome these new members to the Cincinnati Section!!!