The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:

Annie M. Avakian
Devin Christopher Cole
Justin Andrew Daniels
William Francis Harkins III
Daniel Holder
Catherine A. Huitger
Milo Wilt Hyde
Vasile Nistor
David Pruss
Michael Valentine
Philip Shaun Wheeler
Bryon Wilkins
Jia Yang

We wish to welcome these new members to the Cincinnati Section!!!