The following individuals are IEEE members who are new to our Section:

Niraj R. Bhatt
Paul Caylor
Gavin Dao
Dale Dickerhoof
Keith J. Flournoy
Tom Fritsch
Michael D. Harvey
Suzanne G. Johnston
Gayatri Kallepalle
Hoang Lai
Mark A. Meister
Richard R. Recetti
Robert Weldon Riemen
Brian Daniel Smith
Mary Katherine Soltys
Rohan R. Soman

We wish to welcome these new members to the Cincinnati Section!!!